Contact Kapuskasing RV

Do you have a question for us?

Once you submit your contact request to Kapuskasing RV, you will be contacted within 48 hours. If you have not received a phone call within that timeframe, please contact us at 705-319-0157.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone *
Message *
Max lenght 300 caracteres
Trade-In Vehicle Year
Trade-In Vehicle Brand
Trade-In Vehicle Manufacturer
Trade-In Vehicle Model

Hours of operation

We are here to serve you!

You can shop our Online Showroom, apply for Financing Online and browse through our Online Catalogues! Curb-side pickup and delivery services are available.

 
 

Monday – Saturday: Sales, Parts & Service

Sunday
CLOSED
Monday
8:30 AM to 5 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5 PM
Wenesday
8:30 AM to 5 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM to 1 PM

*PLEASE NOTE: Customer capacity limits due to COVID-19 restrictions

WELCOME TO OUR STAFF DIRECTORY

 If you a question to address to a specific member of our team, you can contact them directly via email.

Richard Taché

Owner
richard@kaprv.com

Kris Wiliiams

General Manager
kris@kaprv.com

Sylvie Genier

Sales Consultant
sylvie@kaprv.com

Judy Truax

Parts Supervisor
parts@kaprv.com

Jennifer Coulombe

Service Manager
service2@kaprv.com

Kandy Cove

Warranty Administrator
warranty@kaprv.com

Jaimee Zudel

Acccounting
jaimee@timminsrv.com

Kevin Anderson

Marketing Manager
marketing@kaprv.com

Contact Kapuskasing RV & location

Telephone: 1-705-319-0157
Email: info@kaprv.com
This link opens in a new window

Address for Sales:

384 Government Road East
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 2X2
Fax: 1-705-371-2195

Address for Parts & Service:

224 Government Road
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 2X2
Fax: 705-371-3002