Contact

Contact Information

Telephone: 1-705-319-0157
Email: info@kaprv.com

Address for Sales:
384 Government Road East
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 2X2
Fax: 1-705-371-2195

Address for Parts & Service:
224 Government Road
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 2X2
Fax: 705-371-3002

Hours of Operation

We are here to serve you!

Shop our Online Showroom, apply for Financing Online and browse through our Online Catalogues! Curb-side pickup and delivery services are available.

October 1st to March 31st
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

April 1st to September 31st
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

Staff Directory

Richard Taché
Owner
richard@kaprv.com

Alex Richard
Manager
alex@kaprv.com

Sylvie Génier
Sales Consultant
sylvie@kaprv.com

Pierre Gagnon
Sales Consultant
pierre@kaprv.com

Steve Doyle
Service Advisor
service@kaprv.com

Melanie Doyle
Parts Department Manager
parts@kaprv.com

Jennifer Coulombe
Warranty Administrator
warranty@kaprv.com

Contact us for more information

You will receive a confirmation call within 24-48 hours of placing the request. If you have not received a phone call within this time frame, please contact us at 705-319-0157.

Sending…